DISCOVER OUR MILINUS APPLICATION

HOME SPORTS PROGRAMS AND PERSONALIZED COACHING! READY TO TAKE OFF ?

Find out more
f_img
f_img f_img f_img
f_img
f_img

Personalized sports programs

The algorithm Milinus is based on artificial intelligence and adapt your program according to your goal ! Whatever your level is, the digital coach will optimize your sessions so that you find the training that suits you.

Download

Features

We know that your time is precious. That's why Milinus offers you training sessions adapted to your busy schedule. Our high intensity based sports programs are short and effective. You too, enjoy a complete workout in 20 to 30 minutes !

Milinus is a community and a space of expression adapted to sportsmen. Share your fitness exploits in story or on your news feed directly on the application, comment other members' publications, find your friends and blow up your number of followers ! You can also earn points by doing training programs and climb to the top of the ranking !

No matter what your goal is, you will find programs dedicated to weight training and weight loss to sculpt your physique and slim you down! You can even choose the muscle groups you want to focus on and the digital coach will find the workout that's right for you.

In addition to the sports part, Milinusoffers you a nutrition areawith many dietetic recipes to give you all the chances to reach your goal! You will discover healthy dishes and 100% fitness snacks that you can filter according to your diet.

featured

Our goal: to help you reach yours

featured

+30 personalized sports programs

+50K downloads

+200 healthy recipes

200+ exercises explained in detail

Who are we ?

We are passionate about sport, health and technology. By creating Milinus, we wanted to offer you the best possible personalized sports experience so that you can train where you want and when you want.

f_img

Download the app now !

Application mobile de coaching virtuel, MILINUS a pour ambition de démocratiser le Home Fitness !

Download on The
App Store
Get it on
Google Play

Find our application on

Reviews on the App Store
Category: Health & Fitness
Updated: July 15, 2021
Version: 1.0.7
Size: 43.5 MB
Language: English & French
Seller: GF INVEST
Reviews on Google play
Category: Health & Fitness
Updated: July 15, 2021
Version: 1.0.7
Size: 53M
Language: English & French
Seller: GF INVEST

Loved by our customers

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive updates, news and deals

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE APPLICATION MILINUS 100% GRATUIT

PROGRAMMES SPORTIFS À LA MAISON ET COACHING PERSONNALISÉ ! PRÊT À DÉCOLLER ?

En savoir plus
f_img
f_img f_img f_img
f_img
f_img

Programmes sportifs personnalisés

L’algorithme Milinus est basé sur l’intelligence artificielle et adapte ton programme selon ton objectif ! Quel que soit ton niveau, le coach digital va optimiser tes séances pour que tu trouves l’entraînement qui te convient.

Téléchargez l'application

PRÊT À DÉCOLLER ?

Nous savons que ton temps est précieux. C’est pour cela que Milinus te propose des sessions d’entraînement adaptées à ton planning chargé. Nos programmes sportifs basés sur la haute intensité sont courts et efficaces. Toi aussi, profite d’une séance de sport complète en 20 à 30 minutes !

Milinus est une communauté et un espace d’expression adapté aux sportifs. Partage tes exploits fitness en story ou sur ton fil d’actualité directement sur l’application, commente les publications des autres membres, retrouve tes amis et fais exploser ton nombre de followers ! Tu peux aussi gagner des points en réalisant des programmes d’entraînement et grimper tout en haut du classement !

Peu importe ton objectif, tu trouveras des programmes dédiés à la musculation et à la perte de poids pour sculpter ton physique et t’affiner ! Tu peux même choisir les groupes musculaires que tu souhaites privilégier et le coach digital se charge de te trouver l’entraînement qui te convient.

En plus de la partie sportive, Milinus te propose un espace nutrition avec de nombreuses recettes diététiques pour te donner toutes les chances d’atteindre ton objectif ! Tu vas découvrir des plats healthy et des collations 100% fitness que tu pourras filtrer selon ton régime alimentaire.

featured

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous sommes des passionnés du sport, de la santé et de la technologie. En créant Milinus, nous avons souhaité t’offrir la meilleure expérience sportive personnalisée possible afin que tu puisses t’entraîner où tu le veux et quand tu le veux.

f_img

Téléchargez l'application maintenant !

Application mobile de coaching virtuel, MILINUS a pour ambition de démocratiser le Home Fitness !

Download on The
App Store
Get it on
Google Play

Trouvez notre application sur

Évaluations sur l'App Store
Catégorie: Santé et remise en forme
Mise à jour: July 15, 2021
Version: 1.0.7
Taille: 43.5 MB
Langue: Anglais et Français
Propriétaire: GF INVEST
Évaluations sur Google play
Catégorie: Health & Fitness
Mise à jour: July 15, 2021
Version: 1.0.7
Taille: 53M
Langue: Anglais et Français
Propriétaire: GF INVEST

Aimé par nos clients

S'abonner à notre newsletter

Recevez des mises à jour, des nouvelles et des offres